DevConf.US 2020 - AppDev & Containerization and Ask the Experts Panels

DevConf.US 2020 - AppDev & Containerization and Ask the Experts Panels

The Fall officially kicks off the last few years for me with DevConf.US, and it's no different for 2020 except that it's all going to be virtual.

The Fall officially kicks off the last few years for me with DevConf.US, and it's no different for 2020 except that it's all going to be virtual.

DevConf.US 2020 is the 3rd annual, free, Red Hat sponsored technology conference for community project and professional contributors to Free and Open Source technologies coming to a web browser near you. Be sure to register.

From Wednesday, 23 Sep through Friday, 25 Sep you'll have a complete range of sessions, workshops, and Ask The Experts panels for you to submerge yourself in and learn all you ever wanted to know about topics ML & AI, Open Source & Process, Evolving Technology, and more.

I was part of the team organizing the track Application Development and Containerization, which gives you two days of fun with AppDev and container topics. Within this track there are two panels I want to share with you, both being held in the free format of ask the experts anything.

There will be two panels in an effort to span the time zones around the globe.

The first will be on Thursday, 24 Sep from 11:30 - 12:15 Eastern Time Zone, which is 17:30 - 18:15 Central European Time Zone, and 23:30 - 00:15 Singapore Time Zone.

The second will be on Friday, 25 Sep from 17:10 - 17:55 Eastern Time Zone, which is 23:10 - 23:55 Central European Time Zone, and Saturday, 26 Sep from 05:10 - 05:55 Singapore Time Zone.

The abstract and speakers are found below.

open source containers developers developer event react native

Bootstrap 5 Complete Course with Examples

Bootstrap 5 Tutorial - Bootstrap 5 Crash Course for Beginners

Nest.JS Tutorial for Beginners

Hello Vue 3: A First Look at Vue 3 and the Composition API

Building a simple Applications with Vue 3

Deno Crash Course: Explore Deno and Create a full REST API with Deno

How to Build a Real-time Chat App with Deno and WebSockets

Convert HTML to Markdown Online

HTML entity encoder decoder Online

How native is React Native? | React Native vs Native App Development

Article covers: How native is react native?, React Native vs (Ionic, Cordova), Similarities and difference between React Native and Native App Development.

Hire Dedicated React Native Developer

Have you ever thought of having your own app that runs smoothly over multiple platforms? React Native is an open-source cross-platform mobile application framework which is a great option to create mobile apps for both Android and iOS. **[Hire...

Hire Dedicated React Native Developer in India | React Native Development

Hire dedicated React Native developers for your next project. As the top react native development company we offer you the best service as per your business needs.

A Short Guide to React Native App Development

React Native is undoubtedly one of the most widely used cross-platform frameworks for creating native-like apps. This framework can be easily used for developing brand-new apps from scratch and even in existing iOS or Android projects.easily used for developing brand-new apps from scratch and even in existing iOS or Android projects.

Top React Native App Development Company in USA

AppClues Infotech is a top Mobile App Development Company in USA building high-quality Android, iOS, and Native apps for Startups, SMBs, & Enterprises. Contact us now!